Term Dates

Inset Days 2020/21

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Further dates to be confirmed

Autumn 2021 school term and holiday dates

Starts Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021
Half term break from Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas break: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring 2022 school term and holiday dates

Starts Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022
Half term break from Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Spring break (Easter): Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022

Summer 2022 school term and holiday dates

Starts Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022
Half term break from Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer break: Monday 25th July 2022 return date to be confirmed